No coffee in the house…

www.iwcstockholm.se_

I mean really, none. I was prepared for today, knew it was going to be full on. I know I am the only one in our office today (excellent planning there from my manager), I am well aware that my friend is having a baby via c-section today and that I really wanted to be there to support her (did I mention the excellent planning in my office?) but really? Not a scrap of coffee to be found anywhere. It’s not that I am addicted (no, no never that) it’s just that my morning ritual has been thrown off. Optimist that I am it is still going to be an awesome day.

Image credit

2 thoughts on “No coffee in the house…

Leave a Reply

