Lost love letter resurfaced 

the_lost__letter_by_ivorytowers11-d6riejs

If I understood how, I would rewrite the code of my life backwards, not far, just enough to insert a clear ending prior to where the pages of our story started. So that when our story began the pages were crisply blank not etched and marred with messy traps of endings before beginnings or beginnings before endings. Yet as a friend said today ‘we don’t look for rainbows they just appear out of the gloom and make us smile’. You are my unexpected rainbow, my meeting of sunlight and diffused moisture, deconstructed light, radiant electromagnetic energy and the meeting of that energy sets my soul ablaze.

Image ‘The lost Letter’ courtesy of alkab-art

Leave a Reply

